John Craton
Sonata for Solo Violin. A rather whimsical little sonata for solo violin composed for (and edited by) violinist Ljubomir Velickovic. The three movements of this work are Allegro non troppo, Larghetto, and Allegretto giocoso.

Pages: 8 pp., 8½” x 11”
Level: Advanced
Performance Time: App. 11 min.

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue