John Craton
Pegasus Suite. A set of six very short and easy teaching pieces for solo piano. Based on the ancient Pegasus myth, the work was composed for and dedicated to young pianist Ava Rigsby.

Pages: 13 pp., 8½” x 11”
Level: Early Intermediate
Performance Time: Individually app. 1 to 2½ min.; Total app. 12 min.

Audio files of this work can be found here

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue