René Ortmans
Concertino No. 2, op. 14, for Violin & Piano. A single-movement concertino in D major for violin and piano, it is comparable in difficulty to the Accolay concerto (1st-5th positions).

Pages: 10 pp., piano; 4 pp., violin; 8½” x 11”
Level: Indermediate
Performance Time: App. 6 min.

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue