John Craton
3 Duettinos. A collection of three, three-movement duettinos for two violins. Duettino No. 1 in A (Allegro ma non troppo, Adagio, Allegretto giocoso), composed for Crystal Leming, is in 1st-3rd position and at intermediate level; No. 2 in D (Moderato, Andante, Vivace) was composed for Lynne Ludeke and is advanced, as also is No. 3 in B-flat (Moderato non troppo, Adagio, Presto), composed for Anastasiya Dudar.

Pages: 19 pp., 8½” x 11”
Level: Intermediate to Advanced
Performance Time: App. 24 min. total (5 min., 9 min., & 10 min., respectively)

A MIDI of this work can be heard at

Click on score for a larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue