Earl R. Drake
Polish Dance, op. 6, & Mazurka, op. 8. Two short works for violin and piano by the late American violinist and composer Earl R. Drake. These are appropriate for use as brief concert pieces or encores, and they each allow the performer to exhibit considerable dexterity.

Pages: 8 pp., piano; 4 pp., violin part; 8½” x 11”
Level: Advanced
Performance Time: App. 3 min. & 3½ min., respectively

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue