Earl R. Drake
Violin Concerto No. 1. A concerto in the late Romantic tradition composed by American violinist and composer Earl R. Drake, who was a student of Joachim and Schradieck. This concerto was premiered in Chicago in 1913 by the late violinist Robert Louis Barron.

Pages: 26 pp., piano; 11 pp., violin part; 8½” x 11”
Level: Advanced
Performance Time: App. 25 min.

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue