John Craton
Sonatina No. 4 (“Sonatina semplice”). Entirely in 1st position, the sonatina is as its subtitle implies — simple. Consisting of three short movements (Moderato, Andante, Vivace), it is aimed at the beginning-level student.

Pages: 7 pp. (piano pt.), 2 pp. (violin pt.), 8½” x 11”
Level: Elementary
Performance Time: App. 5½ min.

MIDIs of this work can be heard here

Clkick on score to see larger image

Close Window or Go to Catalogue