Michel Bosc
Suite “Les auteurs”. Composed for pianist Frédéric Tacco, the suite consists of five short musical portraits of the composer’s favorite French authors: Henri Bosco, Maurice Maeternlinck, Georges Duhamel, Francis Jammes, and Eugène Green.

Pages: 11 pp.; 8½” x 11”
Level: Advanced
Performance Time: App. 11 min.

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue