John Craton
Where They Dwell. A set of three short teaching pieces describing where unicorns and fairies can be found. Composed for and dedicated to young pianist Ava Rigsby.

Pages: 7 pp., 8½” x 11”
Level: Early Intermediate
Performance Time: Individually app. 1½ to 1¾ min.; Total app. 5 min.

Audio files of this work can be found here

Click on score for larger view

Close Window or Go to Catalogue